richardboydenreport

Home » Uncategorized » Mary Ward Teams With Pedophile Infested Family Member and Rape And Murder Promoter of Women To Slander Yours Truly

Mary Ward Teams With Pedophile Infested Family Member and Rape And Murder Promoter of Women To Slander Yours Truly

Categories

8/1/2017 UPDATE on this lying whore for Satan! Hell bound in spite of her “outward” Godly façade! Liars like her and William R. Bunting…who listen to Satan in the lies that they have disseminated about me will suffer My God’s JUSTICE if not in the realms of time…for sure in the realms of ETERNITY! ONLY because I am used to expose the evils of those who do evil to innocent souls am I targeted and for no other reason. And even as this continues…I now more then ever realize that I must be doing something acceptable in the sight of MY GOD if the enemy of all righteousness chooses the likes of these two among others to attack me calling me saying I am a pedo…did not serve in MY CORP and in NAM…but not to my face of course etc etc. ! This blog has my paper work and know the VA is not as stupid as these two floated turds because they pay me $3300 a month AKA…Agent Orange poisoning for 18 months in the NAM! Anyone who believes these two and anyone else and the lies about me…are just like them..demon possessed!
Read and learn MORE about Ward and her “Sodomite/PedoProtector”!
https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2017/07/31/what-mary-ward-really-thinks-about-toni-anderson-warning-language/

Mary Wards LIES! https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2017/05/22/facebook-messages-from-mary-ward-exposing-her-lies-and-how-disrespectful-i-was/

And this is the latest on what happened to Toni Anderson and by WHO! https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2017/07/28/why-the-fbi-snuffed-toni-anderson-using-their-protected-drug-importer-and-rogue-nkcpd-dealers-and-sex-traffickers/

richardboydenreport

8/1/2017 UPDATE on this lying whore for Satan! Hell bound in spite of her “outward” Godly façade! Liars like her and William R. Bunting…who listen to Satan in the lies that they have will suffer My God’s JUSTICE if not in the realms of time…for sure in the realms of ETERNITY! ONLY because I am used to expose the evils of those who do evil to innocent souls am I targeted and for no other reason. And even as this continues…I now more then ever realize that I must be doing something acceptable in the sight of MY GOD if the enemy of all righteousness chooses the likes of these two among others to attack me calling me saying I am a pedo…did not serve in MY CORP and in NAM…but not to my face of course etc etc. ! This blog has my paper work and know the VA…

View original post 5,609 more words


Leave a Reply

