richardboydenreport

Home » Uncategorized » Bill Bunting SPLC Member, Sodomite and Pedophile Enabler On His Way To Hell With His Adulterating Whore And Mary Ward

Bill Bunting SPLC Member, Sodomite and Pedophile Enabler On His Way To Hell With His Adulterating Whore And Mary Ward

Categories

UPDATED so that those who have read my blogs exposing WHO abducted and murdered Toni Anderson can now see who has targeted me with lies like a homo stalker from a inbred pedophile infested family AKA Bill Bunting and “Karen” who he calls his WHORE and who promote the rape of women and are members of the SPLC who protects HOMOSEXUALS WHO ARE PEDOPHILES! Lots to read but only for those who are “truth seekers” and not weak the minded snowflakes suffering from sexual dyslexia in word and deed!

Justice for Toni Anderson can thank their alliance with pathological liars Mary Ward and those who uphold her lies about me…and why is explained. Enjoy ya all! And Semper Fi to Bunting who want threaten to kill me to my face because he is a punk ass bitch compliments of his being a “boy toy” for his male members in the Bunting “Swamp Family”!

richardboydenreport

Image result for justice for toni anderson

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2017/05/29/evidence-points-to-nkcpd-cops-bill-ficken-patrick-romine-and-christopher-kimmel-murdering-toni-anderson/

Here ya go “Justice For Toni Anderson” girls! You want to listen to liars…then be my guest and YES…I did feel the presence of Toni when I was spiritually moved to purse Justice for her and that is why I tagged NKCPD in the beginning only to be hated and criticized. And I tagged and bagged NKCPD rogue thug terrorist cop Bill Ficken and what I felt led to share about what happened to Toni Anderson. Yet YOU are going to listen to those who spawn lies about me! Then you can be with them in the realms of eternity because I know for a FACT Toni Anderson is a witness to what has happened and knows the truth about who I am and am NOT!

I may “swear” and get a bit “caustic” with the liars, dirt bags and a particular named “son of perdition” but my God…

View original post 6,629 more words


Leave a Reply

