richardboydenreport

Home » Uncategorized » Another “NKCPD Troll” Working With Mary Ward To Hide Bill Ficken’s Abduction and Murder of Toni Anderson

Another “NKCPD Troll” Working With Mary Ward To Hide Bill Ficken’s Abduction and Murder of Toni Anderson

Categories

UPDATED!

Radio program discussing this on June 3d 8 Central time with a surprise guest or 2 🙂 !

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/boyden-report-radio-program/2017/06/03/crime-watch-daily-lies-toni-andersons-murder-adrian-lang-mary-ward-lies

Image result for toni anderson missing

 

Image result for bill ficken

Rouge NKCPD Terrorist Criminal Thug Bill Ficken (Gary Ficken) who stopped Toni Anderson BOTH times and is being protected by his accessories to his crime of murder with his other son’s of Satan brothers in blue…Romine, Kimmel, and Freeman. There day will come when they “die” and meet Toni Anderson in the realms of eternity just before they are thrust down to hell!

Image may contain: 2 people

Related image

His name is Adrian Lang. This “white black boy”… yep…I said that and this is why…he attacked me for sharing a email sent to me by Mary Ward who Bill Ficken brutalized while calling her a “CrazyDrama Queen Bitch”. So I am the evil man for exposing the truth shared with me about Ficken who Ward said she believed Ficken murdered Anderson! Oh really…the rogue terrorist thug Bill Ficken who I identified as the cop who stopped Toni Anderson and as seen but not named on the latest Crime Watch Daily cover-up program!

I believe that like Ward…this dude is a  LE “plant” to make sure I am discredited working with Ward who has done the same with her “Blog 4” full of lies about me from a REAL sick pathological liar dodomite named Bill Bunting who’s family is full of convicted and in prison child molesters! 🙂

Evidently Lang “likes” and thinks like Bill Bunting who is Mary Ward’s new friend and who she has to want her son to be just like Bill even as Lang does his! By the way…on the “arrest charge” LIES about me…it is documented that my “wife” came to me after the Ohio visit by me. I was jailed for carrying a gun which in Nazi Ohio the laws are not the same. Her boyfriend before me almost killed her. After court…she called in and asked me to marry her breaking THE NO CONTACT ORDER! 🙂 And by the grace of God she left for good! 🙂 Read about her and Bunting below and why Ward identifies with their sick perverted filthy “death style” and the lies about me and what I shared to destroy the lies and them in the process!

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2017/05/22/mary-ward-teams-with-rape-promoter-of-women-and-friend-of-pedophiles-and-murderers-to-slander-yours-truly/

Let me ask YOU reading this…would Lang be hiding the truth about Ficken as found in Wards email to me and Justice For Toni Anerson if his woman was “Toni Anderson”? Ya think? In fact he would be all over Ward for hiding the truth about Ficken and what her experiences was with him were.

Read Ward’s email to me and I ask any of you eading this WHY she would want this hidden especially since she is a “Heroine” for putting a “Marker At The Boat Ramp Site” but yet deliberately hides the truth about what Ficken did to her. The reason why is this…Ward’s hubby is not only friends of Ficken and NKCPD but her also called the cops on her twice when she was drunk on her ass…almost losing her boy when wandered off and was picked up by a neighbour who called the NKCPD cops. Only because the cop identified her “husband/boyfriend” as a “friend AKA Oh Mr. Ward” did the cop let her off. Otherwise they would of called CPS! To bad they didn’t!

The below is that part of her email to me and Justice For Toni Anderson and which Lang said “this should not be shared”! No truer words out of the mouth of one who “likes” Kansas City Police Department”on his Facebook page and has posted not one thing about NKCPD and Ficken on his page…let alone by his woman!

From Mary Ward…

Next thing u know, I have 2 officers, one of the coincidentally being Ficken, waking me up saying my bf wanted me to leave so I needed to get up and leave. Another side note, the law is that if someone stays even 1 night in someone’s home and have personal items of theirs in the home, they have established residency. I even had my kids personal items in the house. So, I tell the officer’s we are just arguing and I would leave after I took a nap and called for a ride. They told me “the homeowner wants u to leave NOW, so are you going to leave?” Now, I’m irritated and mention I have been living there so he would have to go thru the court in an eviction process. I once again said, “but I will leave after a nap and finding a ride. They STILL would not leave me alone. At this point, I sit up, grab my phone and tell them I’m calling my lawyer.

Within a second, my phone was hitting the wall across the room and I was pulled up thrown around and handcuffs on. They told me I was being arrested for trespassing. Then they physically push me out of the house, pushing me into the back of a police car to take me to jail.

At this point, I had a serious emotional breakdown, crying so hard and panic attack like I EVER had experienced before and I could not breathe. Like my face was going numb, my hands and feet were tingling and cramped up. All signs of not enough oxygen getting to my brain. I’m not nor have ever been a criminal or been in a jail.

The 2 minute that felt more like an hour drive to the police station, I was telling Ficken that I can’t breathe, feel sick, going to pass out, PLEASE JUST OPEN MY WINDOW EVEN AN INCH so I can get some air. He TOTALLY is ignoring me, no acknowledgement I was even in the car, which intensifies the panic attack.

By the time we get to the police station and he (FICKEN) opens the door to get me out, I can’t walk. Legs are jello, and I start to black out. He just let’s me collapse on the ground. I hear him saying something to someone about needing help cause he has “a crazy drama queen. And the bitch is acting like she can’t walk.” I somehow get into the police station on a bench waiting while they book me in, but of course taking their time. I lay over on the bench and immediately get yelled at to “Sit back up!” I said “I’m sorry sir. I’m really not trying to be hard to handle, I really just don’t feel good.” I mention I have been diagnosed with an anxiety disorder and take medication for it. My medicine is in my purse, my name is on the prescription bottle, can I please just have one? They looked at each other and just laughed.

I finally make it to Clay County jail, I was so happy to be out of NKC.

I get out the next day, and between then and my court date a few months later, my husband and I decide it was stupid and he isn’t going to pursue anything. He is going to tell the judge he wants to dismiss it.”

So why should Mary Ward’s experience with NKCPD rogue terrorist thug cop NOT be shared given Ficken was ID’d finally by yours truly? Why attack me and me only by Ward and Lang? Think about that!

Ward is also working with NKCPD to lie about Michel S. Stewart by jacketing him with lies and threatening him. He also had a “near death” experience with Ficken who is actually a “family friend” of Mary Ward’s husband Jason. They are working to destroy this man including having him murdered if possible! Read this blog and see WHO Ward is being paid off by! And why she and Lang are targeting me and Stewart with LIES so as to hide the truth about NKCPD etc.

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2017/05/16/mary-wards-in-law-attorney-connections-who-defend-nkcpd-thugs-who-brutalize-men-and-women/

Here is more of what Lang and Ward want hidden.

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2017/05/29/evidence-points-to-nkcpd-cops-bill-ficken-patrick-romine-and-christopher-kimmel-murdering-toni-anderson/

As for the label of me being a “racist” for pointing out the truth and jacketing a “cop troll” in black skin who I can assure you is not a “Black Lives Matter” member 🙂

Now who is the racist?

So here we have a “black man” named Adrian Lang working with Mary Ward to slander me while they BOTH hide the truth about what White cops did to a White woman named Toni Anderson. This makes Adrian Lang a racist dog! Like I said…what if it was “his WHITE woman” was the victim of Ficken? Do any of you think he would agree with Mary Ward withholding her experiences with Ficken? I think NOT!

You bet both of them are doing their best to hide the truth about Ficken and that is WHY they are targeting me and not saying one word about Ficken and the others.

FOOTNOTE:

I used to teach at Haskell Indian Nations University…wrote the class curriculum which was accepted and accredited by the Board…a 3 hour class and which I raised the funds for personally.

Here are a few blogs that contain information about what I taught and which was accepted and which Native American students rated my class as the best they ever had!

I exposed racism by Whites, Christians, Jews and African Americans targeting Native Americans. I lived on reservations working with suicide prone youth…counselled them…spoke in detention centers…jails…schools and in homes of families etc. DOCUMENTED! Wow…and I am a “racist” as jacketed by those who I documented “racially” as being racist targeting Indigenous peoples for extermination, mass murder and rape of their women and children starting with Columbus who was a “Jew”!

Just to give you a history lesson on the difference between the race labels of “nigger” and “Redskin”…guess what? There is NONE in the eyes of “Real Indians” who have experienced being called a Redskin when they were being murdered, raped and their body p’arts turned in for “Blood/Bounty Money” documented. Want to learn the truth then read this history and ANYONE who denies this history IS A RACIST!

I am going to share some history about Adrian Langs racial posterity and collusion with Whites and Jews and Christians targeting Indigenous Native American peoples for GENOCIDE! (But of course I am the one who is a RACIST! 🙂 )

Lang’s Black Buffalo Soldier connection includes them being hired to remove Native American’s from their own land so that the owners of the rail road companies could pass through Tribal land. The Black Buffalo Soldiers went out of their way to rape and murder the women and young girls in the process. Think not? I will introduce you to a Full Blood Oglala Emerson Elk who lives on Pine Ridge! The Lakota/Dakota/Nakota people know that history because they experienced it! Want to talk to him? Not only does he know about White Jew Christian racism but also Black!

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2015/12/23/why-the-washington-redskins-should-be-called-the-washington-niggers/

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2017/02/21/black-buffalo-soldiers-write-and-sing-song-glorifying-the-mass-murder-of-redskins-at-wounded-knee/

News site the documents race crimes of blacks on whites…scary to say the least! http://newnation.org/

 

 

 

 


1 Comment

  1. Reblogged this on richardboydenreport and commented:

    So here you have a black oreo working for the KCPD siding with a White woman working for NKCPD who is hiding her her experiences with NKCPD cop Bill Ficken which was shared with me and Justice For Toni Anderson in a email. I share that and I am now more evil then FICKEN according to this tag team of LIARS.

    To bad it wasn’t Adrian Langs WHITE wife that was stopped by FICKEN and vanished because you know what? He would want any and all information on FICKEN possible and including Mary Ward’s!

    That’s ok…Justice for Toni Anderson group will NEVER do what needs to be done for Toni Anderson as shared by a former cop last night on my radio program…who was almost killed by FICKEN as Mary Ward almost was. But Mary Ward has been “bought”…she is now a paid off “whore” selling her soul for 30 piece of silver and does not want or care about Justice for Toni Anderson any more then Michael S. Stewart or ANYONE period!

    End of story

    Like

Leave a Reply

