richardboydenreport

Home » Uncategorized » Phone Number of Satanist, Sodomite, And Free Masonic Crowley Clone And Sadomasochist

Phone Number of Satanist, Sodomite, And Free Masonic Crowley Clone And Sadomasochist

Categories

And then there was SIN! Say ADULTERY and NOT MARRIAGE for God will NEVER honor a ANTI-CHRIST PAGAN SATANIC INSPIRED ALEISTER CROWLEY SPONSORED MARRIAGE!

richardboydenreport

I am assuming the emails sent by the “wiccagoddessforever” were read because all of a sudden…the stream of “texts” stopped…which I don’t waste my time reading knowing the filthy inspired by Satan son of sends me for his entertainment only.

Those emails I sent were NOT for the purpose of hoping my xxx wife would return to me but rather for her to repent  ONLY!

Neither were they “threats” to her personally or have I ever threatened her  as implied and which I am lied about and jacketed with by a Bill Bunting, Karen Sue Andras or anyone else. Neither am I “stalking” her but rather exposing that TRUTH countering the LIES shared about me…my past…etc. as well as what happened compliments of DEMONIC forces and those that either listen to or our owned by who admit just that in what they have done to me to this day..

The…

View original post 603 more words


Leave a Reply

