richardboydenreport

Home » Uncategorized » Last Email From Wife Admitting Failure, Why, And Not One Bunting Allegation Affirmed!

Last Email From Wife Admitting Failure, Why, And Not One Bunting Allegation Affirmed!

Categories

TRUTH from the wife who when ANYONE reads this reveals WHO was at fault in our marriage failing even though I know my part also but never did I beat her etc. as I am accused of.

Karen Sue Andras acknowledges literally the Satanic/Demonic forces using her to destroy not only me but our marriage and that THEY were the source of the EVIL THINGS she said to me…even as they do the same now with William R. Bunting. Did I say evil things…yep…sure did but I never chose follow the “left hand path” of the filth inspired by the demon who wanted her for himself…who appeared to her…who scratched her…Aleister Crowley and now owns her with Bill Bunting.

Jesus was He who brought us together and the source and foundation upon upon which our marriage began. Satan attacked us when we first met…she said…”he is here”.. yes…Crowley and WE prayed and he left. It was God who filled our hearts with love one for another…something she or Bunting will NEVER feel let alone experience because he hates Jesus just like Satan and she has denied him in word, deed, and spirit. Therefore their use of the word love is limited to the decadent filthiness in all that which they share one with another.

NEVER during our time together was there ONE thing Bunting has accused me of did she experience or see. It should be noted that Karen Sue Andras read and believed in the testimony of Jesus Christ in the Book of Mormon..which book contains a second witness to Jew and Gentile that Jesus is the Christ..the very Eternal Father manifesting Himself among men and on this land among the Indigenous Peoples here. Karen knew this…believed this…and had her own testimonies from Jesus direct about this TRUTH.

Google “He Walked The America’s” by a REAL CHEROKEE about Jesus among the Indigenous peoples before ANY White came here.

EVERYTHING said about me by Bunting and wife comes from ONE SOURCE ONLY…think about that…that only he knows everything about me that no one else knows…the VA, Native Americans, USMC and the list goes on. All the things I did among the Lakota Dakota for 23 years according to this Hate Prairie Niggers White New Age Pagan Sodomite “I never did”.

Know that it was her who broke the no contact order…called me…said she was sorry what happened to me and that it was not right…THEN she asked me to marry her…came to Missouri again…and did just that. Ther e is NO court record or conviction of me stalking her to kill her and family. In fact her family broke the order too in receiving needed monies which I gave them.

Connect the dots of his lies to who he in his own words is as a “Natural Man” and how he views women etc. etc. etc..and if you are still willing to given credibility to what he says…then I say…you are no different then him both in spirit and deed.

I have documentation of my history…he has none to what he says about me. Yes there are “sins” in terms of my temper…saying not nice things to Karen etc…but God knows even as Karen stated what kind of man I am and am not.

So read her words carefully and realize what she said…and why and what WE lost…not just her…but US because of one reason only…WE let Satan win by not calling upon Jesus for deliverance.

Her choosing one who is totally evil, filthy and of and from Satan is in the end what she wanted more then Jesus let alone me. Not only is our eternal love lost…but she…her soul…is lost eternally.

My gut says…IF she ever realizes the error she has made in making the present choice, that she will not be allowed to leave. In fact I would fear for her life for William R. Bunting is a MURDERER in his heart and he has beat women before and worse.

Time to go fishing…going to take a break from this spiritual insanity knowing that anyone who has any degree of the Spirit of God in them…will be and are able to discern good from evil.

God bless and I apologize for “falling off the language wagon”…sorta…kinda…maybe…

p.s. Photos of Bunting…car make color…now in the hands of the Tokala on Pine Ridge. They are waiting and on the lookout and are anxious to meet the White devil who calls them “Prairie Niggers” and glorifies the rape and murder of by Whites like him per Emerson Elk…FULL BLOOD LAKOTA!

Hoka Hey!

 

Dearest Richard,

I know you said to never write etc. To you ever again and I understand n I truly dont blame you. I was trying not to but I thought maybe I could just one last time Please.

I know there are no words that can change what I have done.

I wish n pray n beg God that it could have n that you wouldn’t feel as me as you do but I understand why. I really do now.

I deserve the this anger with what I did n said in anger that wasn’t even truly me at all and I really don’t believe those bad things about you at all.

It was not my heart n mind speaking.

I didn’t have the strength to fight off all the demonic forces and if what you say is true about me, then all the more was I in over my head to help myself

and so I completely failed as they wanted n they tried to destroy you in the process.

I only want to address my part in all this and words don’t really help I know this.

I am so truly sorry with all my heart n soul.

I don’t deserve you.

I know I will painfully regret my actions forever.

I ask Jesus how could this have happened?

He has shown me in many many ways as to how, why, where n what my part was in all this n why I failed even in the “good intentions”

I wanted to walk together on the higher road for your ministry’s sake and our marriage but I failed miserably.

I still ask God how can this be as I walk through the cemetery and I already know the answer but still I ask again n again.

I thought I had forgiven but the trickster seeped in and stopped the healing for both of us unfortunately. I am not asking for you to forgive me although I wish you could just for your own peace of mind and spirit.

You are a good man and part of the reasons why I left is because I knew I blew it.

I tried to Justify some things but no way was that going to work with God and he loves you very much and I shamed you both and I am so very very sorry.

I pray for your life to be so blessed and I was going to wait the day b4 my phone runs out so I wouldnt be tempted to contact you. But it is Sunday n thought I would today. I think I left some n bags or something got mixed up idk haven’t went through much or care to. I will give all back n pay you back2.

I do know that I have never cheated on you ever and I couldn’t and wouldn’t.

I do pray the best for you because I’m not it I guess/I know.

I so wanted to be but failed. I love you n miss you, my eternal love lost*


1 Comment

  1. Reblogged this on Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog and commented:
    We are so glad you are free from your ex, & Bunting is stuck with her!

    Like

Leave a Reply

