richardboydenreport

Home » Bill Bunting » “Wasichu” White Man Alert! Sexual Perverts Bill And Sue Bunting Coming To Pine Ridge / Wounded Knee!

“Wasichu” White Man Alert! Sexual Perverts Bill And Sue Bunting Coming To Pine Ridge / Wounded Knee!

Categories

WARNING! GRAPHIC CONTENT… NOT FOR CHILDREN OR EASILY OFFENDED!

Source: “Wasichu” Alert! White Man Sexual Pervert Bill Bunting Coming To Pine Ridge / Wounded Knee!

Image result for karen sue bunting
Bill and Sue’s Phone Number 706-563-4663. 
They call ALL “Lakota/Dakota/Nakota TETON peoples “Prairie Niggers” and “Rain Dancers” among other things and Custer is there HERO!. (See Below)

Driving black Camaro Ohio Plates with wife Karen Sue Andras Bunting. Going to Wounded Knee Village home of Barbara High Pine. Emerson Elk FULL BLOOD HEAD MAN is getting word out in Wounded Knee.

This Blog is about a White Satanist/Rape Promoter of Native American Women and Children and his White Pagan New Age Witch Wannabe and his “whore” (to use his words  as this is what she likes being called by him during their “sadomasochistic” most perverted evil acts of sex “known to man”) …SAY Bill Bunting and Karen Sue Andras-Bunting.

Link to information on Bill Buntings incestuous pedophile child molesting raping family….  https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2016/05/05/georgia-child-molesters-with-the-bunting-name-and-nazisodomitepedophile-groups-bunting-is-a-part-of/

The warning is for the protection of any and all Lakota Oyate and Native American women and children.

WHEN a vile evil spirit and devil as embodied in Bunting sends me a “text” in which he explicitly shares about “a MAN sticking his finger in the anus of a child before he then sodomizes/RAPES that child”…then for sure…such a beast needs to be removed if not delt with by the Oyate.

He calls the Lakota “PRAIRIE NIGGERS” and glorifies Custers 7th Calvary Wounded Knee Massacre of 300 Lakota at Wounded Knee.

He stated serial rapist of Cheyenne and Lakota women George Armstrong Custer was doing what needed to be done to the women he raped as well as justifying their murders

BILL BUNTING STATED THAT ANY “REAL MAN” WHICH HE CALLS HIMSELF HAS THE RIGHT TO RAPE ANY WOMAN AND ESPECIALLY A “PRAIRIE NIGGER” NATIVE WOMAN PERIOD!

Knowing personally Full Blood Traditional’s among the Oglala Lakota such as Emerson Elk who lives in Porcupine on the Pine Ridge Indian Reservation…they are historically aware of the wasicu (WHITE MAN’S) history of their vile filthy murderous spirits in how they have and to this day treated their women and children…murdering…raping both on a individual basis and historically like at Sand Creek and at Wounded Knee as well as among all other Tribal Nations in Indian Country.

Being Elk lives at Wounded Knee…he knows the “rest of the story” of what Bill Bunting’s “brotherhood” did to Big Foots people in 1890 and that is…not only did they murder unarmed men women and children..but they also raped the women and children before sadistically killing them while cutting off body parts and bayoneting them for “fun” to avenge their RAPING MURDERING FREE MASONIC IDOL Custer as if they were less then animals.

It is also important to know that his “wife/my XXX” Karen Sue Andras has in the past frequented Wounded Knee to see her “friend” Barbara High Pine PELTIER who is a life long supporter of the raping murdering pedophile infested “American Indian Movement” as is both Bunting and Andras are. And High Pine according to sources on Pine Ridge is involved in drugs.

True Lakota spirituality is VOID of the “devil inspired filth” represented by Bunting and Andras in their “Sodom and Gomorrah” death style of “Wasichu” sexual perversion and filth.

The word FUCK is exclusively a WHITE MAN word and REAL LAKOTA despise this word. They want NOTHING to do with WHITES who use this word and the “lifestyle” reflected by…unless they are AIMSTERS or supporters of. Now they will know that BUNTING has this word as his “middle name” and Andras and him are “ONE” in the  use of.

There are over 600 murdered and missing First Nations Women in Canada…all victims of the “spirit of a Bunting” who like him are “sons Satan”. They are the ones the initiated the “FORCED STERILIZATION” of Native American women. This is also a Nazi thing…and BUNTING IS A NAZI…(more on the confirmed SODOMITE PEDERAST connection below!) They are the ones who have raped, sodomized and murdered Native American Children or brought into Indian Country those “Wasichu DEMONS” that inspire the same.

I feel it is necessary to share their quotes and “lifestyle” for you to read and so as to be able to identify spiritually and physically when they show up. Mind you…these are THEIR WORDS…not mine and try as they will to jacket me with LIES to denigrate me as have others…the TRUTH IS THE TRUTH! So know that those lies are perpetuated so that you won’t read the TRUTH about them and the American Indian Movement and the  “spirituality” they bring with them to Pine Ridge.

Emerson Elk is a FULL BLOOD LAKOTA “HEAD MAN” and he agreed with me in what I am doing and said he will share this with those on Pine Ridge in order to PROTECT HIS OGLALA LAKOTA OYATE from the “legions of Satanic Aleister Crowley DEMONS” (see links below about Crowley and his “Magic” of Nazi/Sodomite Pedophile Murdering of Children beliefs”) who follow Bunting and Andras and they will bring them to Pine Ridge when they come!

LIKE I SAID>>>WARNING…GRAPHIC WISCIU FILTH

This is what “Wasicu”Bunting’s “spirituality” is and what he will bring to Pine Ridge. This is what he shared with me personally and in his own words which is a defilement of ALL THINGS LAKOTA!

“i enjoy open women and ones who fuck and orgasm because they know i love that about them….im gonna keep her for mine tho, because her and i are just alike and i own her mind and body….”
“i love evil dark deep sex and Karen is fulfilling all my fantasies and carnal lusting pleasures…”
“i will making love and enjoying Karens XXX dark side because i adore her and am enjoying her dark side and she is the most interesting woman ive ever met…and i cant wait to taste her flesh as our souls dance in the glow of our carnal appreciation of each other”
“as far as calling her a whore, well i like that….because she is my whore and i love all the whore in her…whore is a term for a woman who enjoys sex her way given by men who fear a free spirit and sexual domination of a woman..i dont fear this and love her openess and experience and will be her student in all things carnal and sexually deprived and imagined…
it doesnt bother me because i need that erotic openess to be one with her as we have become”…”the way i become her master and her slave as we explore every orifice and fulfill each sick twisted sex act known to man…” SAY SODOMITE
Wow…never had skype sex in the morning….nothing like watching a fres spirited open sexual lady enjoy her toys from the store….that was satisfying a
this sodomy/dark sex thing is very deep and mutual
 Im talking to your mother on my ouija board….she loves satan and licks the ass crack of Aleister Crowely.
….she says it tastes like heaven!
“….A WOMAN WHO AS YOUR WIFE SUCKED JOHN TRUDELLS COCK DRY.!

Karen Sue Andras quotes sent or said to me…

“I want you to call me a whore and slut as my “Master”!
“I want you to beat my pussy with a belt buckle and piss on me”
“I want you to tie me up and PUNISH ME”…
“I want you to RAPE ME”…
“I am going to suck taste and  fuck John Trudell….”
“I want you to piss on me and beat my pussy with a belt buckle”

I don’t make this up…she said she listened to SATAN to destroy me and apologized for the “sexual darkness” she brought into my life! Make sense now?

To understand how EVIL and FILTHY this WHITE NEW AGE NAZI SODOMITE PEDOPHILE SPIRITUALITY BILL AND KAREN SUE THEN READ THE LINKS BELOW ESPECIALLY ABOUT HEAD DEMON FOR SATAN…CROWLEY!

Pedophile Child Murderer Satanic Sacrifice of Crowley
https://auticulture.wordpress.com/2015/12/30/world-process-kinderladen-pedophile-information-exchange-labor-occult-yorkshire-15/

https://auticulture.wordpress.com/2015/12/25/child-abuse-as-sex-magick-sexual-research-aleister-crowley-alfred-kinsey-occult-yorkshire-14/

About Crowley the DEMON who appeared to and inspires these TWO who might show up on Pine Ridge! http://sleepbutawhile.com/…/inconvenient-truth-32-jack-par…/

Here is proof the NAZI’s like BUNTING were in fact SODOMITES. and PEDERASTS. Calling me a JEW and denigrating Jesus over and over is just like CROWLEY ! .
http://www.defendthefamily.com/…/pinkswas…/html/Chapter2.htm

When you Google Buntings last name as did in Georgia…what is on the highlighted link and under Georgia child SEXUAL abuse” you will see the Bunting name pop up! So another warning and therefore to be on alert when if this “wasicu” shows up with his “wannabe white New Age Witch” to see Barbara High Pine Peltier.

 

 

In ending…so everyone KNOWS THE TRUTH as to why I AM warning the LAKOTA about these two… it is also important to counter the LIES with the very words of Karen Sue Andras and who “she was” but no longer is because that Karen now has chosen AS ADMITTED BELOW to forever listen to Satan the “trickster”!

 

Dearest Richard, I know you said to never write etc. To you ever again and I understand n I truly dont blame you. I was trying not to but I thought maybe I could just one last time Please.

I know there are no words that can change what I have done. I wish n pray n beg God that it could have n that you wouldn’t feel as me as you do but I understand why. I really do now.

I deserve the this anger with what I did n said in anger that wasn’t even truly me at all and I really don’t believe those bad things about you at all.

It was not my heart n mind speaking. I didn’t have the strength to fight off all the demonic forces and if what you say is true about me, then all the more was I in over my head to help myself and so I completely failed as they wanted n they tried to destroy you in the process.

I only want to address my part in all this and words don’t really help I know this.

I am so truly sorry with all my heart n soul. I don’t deserve you. I know I will painfully regret my actions forever. I ask Jesus how could this have happened?

He has shown me in many many ways as to how, why, where n what my part was in all this n why I failed even in the “good intentions” I wanted to walk together on the higher road for your ministy’s sake and our marriage but I failed miseribly.

I still ask God how can this be as I walk through the cemetery and I already know the answer but still I ask again n again.

I thought I had forgiven but the trickster seeped in and stopped the healing for both of us unfortunately. I am not asking for you to forgive me although I wish you could just for your own peace of mind and spirit.

You are a good man and part of the reasons why I left is because I knew I blew it. I tried to Justify some things but no way was that going to work with God and he loves you very much and I shamed you both and I am so very very sorry.

I pray for your life to be so blessed and I was going to wait the day b4 my phone runs out so I wouldnt be tempted to contact you.

But it is Sunday n thought I would today. I think I left some n bags or something got mixed up idk haven’t went through much or care to.

I will give all back n pay you back2. I do know that I have never cheated on you ever and I couldn’t and wouldn’t.

I do pray the best for you because I’m not it I guess/I know.

I so wanted to be but failed.

I love you n miss you, my eternal love lost*

Her words…not mine!

Now I share the truth about AIM…so you can understand why they continue to jacket me with lies!

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2015/01/02/the-dark-history-of-john-trudell-and-the-american-indian-movement/

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2016/03/18/proof-john-trudell-and-jew-bruce-ellison-were-complicit-in-the-murder-of-annie-mae-aquash/

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2016/02/06/updated-black-judge-michael-davis-complicit-with-tutor-clyde-bellecourt-in-murder-of-black-man-perry-ray-robinson-jr/

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2015/12/11/fbi-covers-up-the-american-indian-movement-murder-of-civil-rights-worker/

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2016/01/03/dennis-banks-american-indian-movement-of-murderers-and-handlers-are-guilty-of-murder/

http://beforeitsnews.com/native-american-news/2013/07/annie-mae-ray-and-the-ongoing-lies-of-aim-448028.html

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2015/12/10/my-obituary-for-john-trudell-who-died-from-creator-allowed-cancer/

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2015/12/25/american-indian-movements-russell-means-exposed-as-rapist-and-murderer/

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2016/01/29/the-murdering-raping-pedophile-infested-american-indian-movement-documented/

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2016/02/29/american-indian-movement-sodomites-jesus-haters-aleister-crowley-pedophiles-satanism-and-bill-bunting/

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2016/04/01/fake-evil-confederate-bill-bunting-vs-real-godly-confederate-robert-e-lee/

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2016/04/03/deafbi-fabricates-charges-to-protect-real-pedophiles-and-drug-dealers/

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2016/02/13/the-fbi-loves-dead-native-americans-because-that-is-the-fbi/

Information I put on radio…

http://www.afrocubaweb.com/montananarcomurders.htm I was the ONLY radio host who interviewed Buckles!

http://barrysealmurder1986jebbusholivernorth.blogspot.com/2013/03/fbi-undercover-agent-darlene-novinger.html I interviewed Darlene…and tried to get her to Missouri but the REAL FEDS MURDERED HER! She exposed the BUSH CONNECTION TO THE CARTELS!

https://i2.wp.com/whatreallyhappened.com/WRHARTICLES/Franklin/FranklinCoverup/WTpage1.gif

http://whatreallyhappened.com/WRHARTICLES/Franklin/FranklinCoverup/franklin.htm

Bunting quotes LEE WHITEHORSE…not Lakota but a WHITE MAN who made a FB page just for me “Richard Boyden Oglala Obsessor”! Whitehorse BRUTALLY RAPED a 14 year old girl on Pine Ridge. His DAGO buddy Roy Lombardo was in prison for “molesting young girls…and was a “BITCH”. Read this about them by a FULL BLOOD LAKOTA WOMAN! Bunting and Andras are a part of this group.

http://operationmorningstar.org/Rapist_Lee_White_Horse_and_Sexual_Molester_Of_Young_Girls_Roy_Robertson_Exposed_By_Native_American_Woman.html

My work with Lakota/Dakota youth contemplating suicide.http://www.operationmorningstar.org/Journey_To_The_Spirit_World_By_Suicide.html

On the OMS page there is further documentation of me being jacketed with lies per the American Indian Movement!

http://operationmorningstar.org/

 

Here is my web page… http://richardboyden.com/

I suggest you read about WW3 / Tom Beems / George Washington’s visions…GOD GIVEN about the total destruction of WHITES LIKE BUNTING AND ANDRAS FROM THIS LAND!

https://richardboydenreport.wordpress.com/2016/03/06/terrifying-judgment-on-america-as-revealed-by-jesus-and-why/

Happy Belated Passover Everyone!

P. S. If there is a more accurate defining of Bunting, Andras and the American Indian Movement…then this is it!

READ HER WORDS and know that Bunting said SHE DESERVED TO BE RAPED…DID SHE CALL HIM DADDY…HOW DID HE TASTE… and than ask yourself would ANY Lakota or Native want this animal among them!?

By Looking Back Woman…Suzanne Dupree …member of the Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe who was RAPED BY RUSSELL MEANS at 17!

As hard as it is to read about, imagine begin THE TARGET of it!
Exposing it is the only way to destroy it!
And, this filth, the Satan inspired Crowley mind-set of it, is a threat to anyone’s soul involved in, participating in, supporting, ENABLING or justifying it.
And, currently, & historically it has been pervasive in mankind’s behavior, doing Satan’s will!
Destroying the children’s souls, raping & murdering men, women & children under the guise of Manifest Destiny, when it is truly an assault against the whole of mankind & God/CREATOR!
It has been successfully done by those engaged & enjoying the thrill of God’s forbidden acts, believing there will be no punishment for the “sin” committed in the most vilest ways against the Innocent, or those who oppose it by believing in God/CREATOR & Jesus Christ.

For they that are the DEFENDERS/Protectors of the sexually abused for thrill or sport are most targeted, jacketed by those who Satan inspires & owns to steadily, methodically, maliciously attack, TERRORIZE, abuse, stalk, harass with vicious CYBER stalking, text messaging, videos, threats, lies, character assassinations, emails, phone calls, vile comments on posts. I have had all of it done, know it 1st hand, experienced it….why?
Because, I chose to expose the rape by Russell Means when I was 17, & his serial Pedophilia, molestation’s, & murders of innocent souls captured by his faux persona, celebrity as a hero, when in reality he was a very predatory, self-absorbed child sex addict who needed to hurt someone vulnerable to FEEL he had power, because in reality…he hated himself, & felt powerless in real life….not the outward face/image the public & movie goers saw & which was created for him, for this very weakness in HIMSELF.
Hense, anyone adoring, idolizing him, glorifying him & this evil which was hidden within himself from self loathing, only pushed his ego for more, an insatiable appetite for murdering, raping, Pedofilia, & greed.
The instilled belief from Satan, whatever he WANTED, should be HIS!
An incurable sickness, not only he but all of the American Indian Movement loved & instilled in anyone they came in contact with, which was millions of people, all infected with the same desire to mirror their idols, AIM!
So, Hick & Trickster Goddess, you are owned by this filth of desiring to be like AIM, raping, murdering Pedofiles, pilfering the innocence that was the Tetons & Indian Country.
The whole WORLD now has this viral infections disease sent by Satan to consume your body, minds, & souls, & if you want proof of the punishment from God/CREATOR & Jesus Christ, take a look at Russell Means, & John Trudell on their deathbeds knowing full well they were NOT GOING to the happy hunting grounds, their predatory hunting days were over, & now even though they were suffering as they took their last demented breath, it was only going to get worse, much, much worse & all the work they did for Satan was going to be Eternally excruciatingly painful for all Eternity.
So, if you bought into Satan’s little WASCIU (White) lie, there is no sin, no punishment, you & you alone are the fool, & Satan played you & played you hard, so think about that the next time your vile urges kick in!

Occasionally, some of your visitors may see an advertisement here
You can hide these ads completely by upgrading to one of our paid plans.

UPGRADE NOW DISMISS MESSAGE


4 Comments

  1. Thank God/CREATOR, Boyden that He set you free of Karen Sioux Andrass, to protect His Man of GOD, doing His will, exposing to destroy the evil & DARKNESS of Satan/Crowley.
    She is where she wants to be & it is all about desires of the flesh for Satan, & only for the individual’s moment in time, the “sin & punishment” for it is For All Eternity, & soon she & Hick will look like Means & Trudell on their deathbeds, their heros & idols!
    What I wrote about the spiritual infectious disease Means & Trudell had, & all in AIM, idolizing AIM… the two of them are already infected with, & it is incurable & terminal for all Eternity!

    https://lookingbackwoman.wordpress.com/2016/04/03/wasichu-sexual-pervert-alert-for-the-ogalala-lakota-on-pine-ridge/#comment-5930

  2. Reblogged this on richardboydenreport and commented:

    UPDATED A BIT… after all at 68 I am not PERFECT and I do make typos but CONTENT WISE…say BULLS EYE!

  3. Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog Tetuwan Lakota Cultural, historical and Spiritual educational blog WordPress.com site
    Skip to content
    Home
    About
    ← White Plume Family Prevails in Industrial Hemp ClaimDon’t EVER threaten me, a continuation of the last post, Spinning it in Stevens County! This is a move on their part that failed, & failed miserably for them, not us! →
    “Wasichu” Sexual Pervert Alert For The Ogalala Lakota on PINE RIDGE!
    Posted on April 3, 2016 by Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree
    1 Vote

    As hard as it is to read about, imagine begin THE TARGET of it!
    Exposing it is the only way to destroy it!
    And, this filth, the Satan inspired Crowley mind-set of it, is a threat to anyone’s soul involved in, participating in, supporting, ENABLING or justifying it.
    And, currently, & historically it has been pervasive in mankind’s behavior, doing Satan’s will!
    Destroying the children’s souls, raping & murdering men, women & children under the guise of Manifest Destiny, when it is truly an assault against the whole of mankind & God/CREATOR!
    It has been successfully done by those engaged & enjoying the thrill of God’s forbidden acts, believing there will be no punishment for the “sin” committed in the most vilest ways against the Innocent, or those who oppose it by believing in God/CREATOR & Jesus Christ. For they that are the DEFENDERS/Protectors of the sexually abused for thrill or sport are most targeted, jacketed by those who Satan inspires & owns to steadily, methodically, maliciously attack, TERRORIZE, abuse, stalk, harass with vicious CYBER stalking, text messaging, videos, threats, lies, character assassinations, emails, phone calls, vile comments on posts. I have b
    had all of it done, know it 1st hand, experienced it….why?
    Because, I chose to expose the rape by Russell Means when I was 17, & his serial Pedofilia, molestations, & murders of innocent souls captured by his faux persona, celebrity as a hero, when in reality he was a very predatory, self-absorbed child sex addict who needed to hurt someone vulnerable to FEEL he had power, because in reality…he hated himself, & felt powerless in real life….not the outward face/image the public & movie goers saw & which was created for him, for this very weakness in HIMSELF.
    Hense, anyone adoring, idolizing him, glorifying him & this evil which was hidden within himself from self loathing, only pushed his ego for more, an insatiable appetite for murdering, raping, Pedofilia, & greed.
    The instilled belief from Satan, whatever he WANTED, should be HIS!
    An incurable sickness, not only he but all of the American Indian Movement loved & instilled in anyone they came in contact with, which was millions of people, all infected with the same desire to mirror their idols, AIM!
    So, Hick & Trickster Goddess, you are owned by this filth of desiring to be like AIM, raping, murdering Pedofiles, pilfering the innocence that was the Tetons & Indian Country.
    The whole WORLD now has this viral infections disease sent by Satan to consume your body, minds, & souls, & if you want proof of the punishment from God/CREATOR & Jesus Christ, take a look at Russell Means, & John Trudell on their deathbeds knowing full well they were NOT GOING to the happy hunting grounds, their predatory hunting days were over, & now even though they were suffering as they took their last demented breath, it was only going to get worse, much, much worse & all the work they did for Satan was going to be Eternally excruciatingly painful for all Eternity.
    So, if you bought into Satan’s little WASCIU (White) lie, there is no sin, no punishment, you & you alone are the fool, & Satan played you & played you hard, so think about that the next time your vile urges kick in!

    richardboydenreport

    WARNING! GRAPHIC CONTENT…

    NOT FOR CHILDREN OR EASILY OFFENDED!

    Knowing personally Full Blood Traditional’s among the Oglala Lakota such as Emerson Elk who lives in Porcupine on the Pine Ridge Indian Reservation…they are historically aware of the wasicu (WHITE MAN’S) history of their vile filthy murderous spirits in how they have and to this day treated their women and children…murdering…raping both on a individual basis and historically like at Sand Creek and at Wounded Knee as well as among all other Tribal Nations in Indian Country.

    Being Elk lives at Wounded Knee…he knows the “rest of the story” of what Bill Bunting’s “brotherhood” did to Big Foots/Sitting Bull’s people in 1890 and that is…not only did they murder unarmed men women and children..but they also raped the women and children before sadistically killing them while cutting off body parts and bayoneting them for “fun” to avenge their RAPING MURDERING FREE…

    View original post 3,369 more words

    Share this:
    Press ThisTwitterRedditLinkedIn1PinterestTumblrGoogle

    Related
    Bill Bunting & his Satan Goddess, Read this Post!
    With 1 comment
    RichardBoyden.com/Let the TRUTH be known!
    With 2 comments
    http://www.lookingbackwoman.ca/Comment.htm

    About Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree
    Tetuwan Lakota scholar, educator, historian, Sun Dance participant, Cannunpa carrier, cultural & spiritual preservationist, journalist-writer and fraud investigator.
    View all posts by Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree →
    Image | This entry was posted in SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. Bookmark the permalink. Edit
    ← White Plume Family Prevails in Industrial Hemp ClaimDon’t EVER threaten me, a continuation of the last post, Spinning it in Stevens County! This is a move on their part that failed, & failed miserably for them, not us! →
    4 Responses to “Wasichu” Sexual Pervert Alert For The Ogalala Lakota on PINE RIDGE!
    Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree says:
    April 3, 2016 at 9:11 pm (Edit)
    1 0 Rate This
    And, there will be more thoughts & reality checks coming as God/CREATOR & Jesus Christ directs the messages to you all.

    Like
    Reply
    richard boyden says:
    April 3, 2016 at 10:57 pm (Edit)
    0 0 Rate This
    Thank you outstanding… On Apr 3, 2016 11:00 PM, “Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog” wrote:

    > Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree posted: “As hard as it is to read about, > imagine begin THE TARGET of it! Exposing it is the only way to destroy it! > And, this filth, the Satan inspired Crowley mind-set of it, is a threat to > anyone’s soul involved in, participating in, supporting, ENABLING or just” >

    Liked by you
    Reply
    richard boyden says:
    April 4, 2016 at 12:06 am (Edit)
    0 0 Rate This
    Thank you from my heart Suzanne again ! Re-read it and your God inspired words kicked in! And for the comment I am looking forward to read. I might well post it…add it as a forward/intro to this blog.

    I think that will end it for me. All bases covered and destroyed!

    Liked by you
    Reply
    Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree says:
    April 4, 2016 at 7:23 am (Edit)
    1 0 Rate This
    For the RECORD, this reality check about “sin” & God/Creator-Jesus Christ’s “punishment” for those engaged in this filth/lust of the flesh/rape/pedofilia & wanting to TERRORIZE Richard Boyden with their celebration of wallowing in it, inspiring others in it…that being Bill Bunting & Karen Sue Andras going to my Ancestors Traditional Teton territories to visit your AIM buddies, like High Pine Peltier, let me warn you this ALERT was compiled especially for you.
    My Tetons are already living under the Black Cloud of Satan’s Evil & DARKNESS which has consumed their honor, dignity, righteousness as being God/Creator’s CHOSEN people for His gift via Whope, White BUFFALO Calf Pipe Woman bringing the Pte Hincala Cannunpa Kin to them in 1540 because “At THE TIME” of the Tetons moral character….which currently with AIM & Looking Horse’s betrayal of GOD/Creator/Wakan Tanka & Jesus Christs instructions, & Sacred Lifeways upon this land “America,” has been violated, desecrated, your Satan owned souls will be destroyed along with the filth you visit there.
    No longer will these violations be tolerated, as I lift the Pte Hincala Cannunpa Kin to the Heavens & pray for this DARKNESS & Evil be wiped from His & His alone SACRED Lands & with it, all the foulness that resides there once the Tetons abandoned their belief in Him, Wakan Tanka, & took the Wasciu DARKNESS & Evil for their own.
    Example: Tad High Hawk’s attack on those (Boyden), who tried to HELP a TETON family in need & responded to their voice in despair…*****without a proper response from the recipients who benefitted from our generosity, & the time it took to put the gofundme together. If the funds were not distributed as Tad thought they should have been, he should have spoken with his Uncle, not attack Boyden saying he, Tad…didn’t get anything from the scheme, which on our parts there was no scheme, only generous, loving hearts responding as a Man & Woman of GOD/CREATOR would.
    That’s the problem today with Tetons…fighting over the crumbs, when had they conducted themselves morally as they should, they would not be living under the Curse of the Wasciu!

    Liked by you
    Reply
    Leave a Reply

    Enter your comment here…
    Recent Posts
    “Wasciu” Sexual Predator Red Alert: For The Tetons & Oglala Lakota on PINE RIDGE & Across our Teton Ancestoral Traditional Territories & Beyond!
    Another Obama lie, taxpayer$ dollars wasted
    Don’t EVER threaten me, a continuation of the last post, Spinning it in Stevens County! This is a move on their part that failed, & failed miserably for them, not us!
    “Wasichu” Sexual Pervert Alert For The Ogalala Lakota on PINE RIDGE!
    White Plume Family Prevails in Industrial Hemp Claim
    Recent Comments
    Looking Back Woman-S… on “Wasichu” Sexual P…
    richard boyden on “Wasichu” Sexual P…
    richard boyden on “Wasichu” Sexual P…
    Don’t EVER thr… on Don’t EVER threaten…
    Looking Back Woman-S… on “Wasichu” Sexual P…
    Archives
    April 2016
    March 2016
    February 2016
    January 2016
    December 2015
    November 2015
    October 2015
    September 2015
    August 2015
    July 2015
    June 2015
    May 2015
    April 2015
    March 2015
    February 2015
    January 2015
    December 2014
    November 2014
    October 2014
    September 2014
    August 2014
    July 2014
    November 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013
    January 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012
    April 2012
    March 2012
    February 2012
    January 2012
    December 2011
    November 2011
    October 2011
    September 2011
    August 2011
    July 2011
    June 2011
    May 2011
    April 2011
    March 2011
    February 2011
    January 2011
    Meta
    Site Admin
    Log out
    Entries RSS
    Comments RSS
    WordPress.com
    Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog The Twenty Ten Theme. Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Skip to toolbar
    My Sites
    Reader
    Stats

    Log Out

  4. Hectu Elo, IT SHALL BE SO!
    MITAKUYE OYASIN, so remember that Tetons, & ALL in Indian Country…. when you engage with this filth, it affects everyone & EVERYTHING upon Mother Earth & beyond!

Leave a Reply


2 Comments

  1. http://serenityglobal.net/iretardnimrodcush.htm
    Check this link out…
    Same Intel as ours just different links to more sources & great 1st Nations Intel!

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog and commented:
    The curse that is upon the Wasciu and think what Bunting glorifies is “cool” will find the most excruciatingly painful experience awaiting them at WOUNDED KNEE, SD…
    Hechetu elo!
    And, only the “beginning of the excruciatingly painful horror, terror” once the spirit is captured upon death of the body by Satan & for all ETERNITY reliving the what the evil doers did to the innocent, being relentlessly, continuously done as their punishment to them!
    And, really…Satan thinks it is really such a fun joke on his followers, which he really despises more than himself!
    There is no greater place to be on Earth, than believing & serving the one true God, Wakan Tanka/Jesus Christ, none!

    Like

Leave a Reply

