richardboydenreport

Home » DOD » Bill Bunting Is Smarter Then the DOD, VA, And VFW Combined!

Bill Bunting Is Smarter Then the DOD, VA, And VFW Combined!

Categories

WARNING AGAIN! …”YAWNS”… GRAPHIC CONTENT QUOTING SEXUAL PERVERT AND PROUD NAZI JEW HATING SODOMITE WHO SAYS “WOMEN DESERVE TO BE RAPED” BILL BUNTING!

When a sexual pervert and “Fake Confederate” has  been sodomized and he glorifies all of his “sexual evil acts known to man” with a woman named Karen Sue Andras who he says he sodomizes…then know this man “is owned by Satan”! “Google Bill Bunting” everyone and read what he is all about…faking as a Veteran of a WAR…NOT!

YAWNS!

Trying to say I am not a documented Vietnam Veteran is like saying Bill Bunting represents Jesus Christ! Lifetime member I am of the VFW who filed my AGENT ORANGE CLAIM with the VA…and on record with the DOD who I talked to on Friday! 100 % I am! Agent Orange heart attacks…TWO…90% blocked…documented where in Nam and when I was exposed and most in the DMZ. As if Billy is smarter then the VFW, the VA, and DOD combined and has the talent to find out about me what they don’t know! Keep talking Bill PLEASE and show all your brain dead groupies just how smart you are…PLEASE!

Of course when one is owned by the LIAR AND MURDERER FROM THE BEGINNING like Bill is, then know also that this is a testimony that SODOMITES like Bill are owned by Satan. Then can’t do anything or say anything other then what what Satan plants in their head as a result of being “possessed when sodomized”! Google “Sodomy Satan Possession” and read about Bill.

So when he has the DOD records he says he is going to get…please anyone forward them to me so that I can turn him into the DOD and own him more then I do now as well as send him a card or two when he is at Leavenworth asking how it’s going.

Hey Bill…make you a deal…ok? When you “verify” all the LIES and everyone sees I outed your AC/DC carcus with the TRUTH proving you “dead wrong”….will you let me put a bullet in your head “Saigon style”? After all didn’t you say you were sending your “law enforcement brothers” and other FAKE Confederates after me with the intent of having me murdered? Lying about me “stalking Karen and family with a gun to kill them”? As if I ever would take her back even if she repented? Don’t flatter her or yourself PLEASE! And then trying to jacket me with the feces that so easily flows out of your foul mouth about me not being a VET with the intent to use your words “you are fucked”?

Well Bill … the more you try…the more everyone knows about the REAL you and Karen! And PLEASE thank Karen for calling me and yourself for emailing me after which has allowed me to QUOTE YOU to expose the truth using YOU to document the Satanic Sodomic control of this country and the world, the pedophile snuffing agenda’s of spirit’s like you…and using YOU as just one example of the Last Day’s being NOW!

Oh…maybe it is you that need to get a pack of razor blades…ya think? A bullet in the head of a maggot like you needs to be self inflicted rather then by me or anyone else for that matter and everyone should know by now you are a simply a lying coward among “other things”! 🙂 And cowards in the end do kill themselves…BILL!


1 Comment

  1. Reblogged this on richardboydenreport and commented:

    Love exposing a Satan owned pathological lying sodomite who’s family name BUNTING (Georgia) has “child raping sexual beasts” attached to it! And to think this spiritual aberration from all things honorable dares call himself a CONFEDERATE!

    Like

Leave a Reply

