richardboydenreport

Home » Hell » Please Believe The Lie There Is No Hell, Sin, Guilt and Punishment!

Please Believe The Lie There Is No Hell, Sin, Guilt and Punishment!

Categories

There are those who have experienced hell…I being one. Read my “bio”.

I used to take Satan “lightly” as if he was simply a being of eternal consequence but that I had nothing to worry about….WRONG!

What I am sharing is for YOUR edification and prayerful consideration. It matters not in the end if you believe or not as far as my personal consequence might be because I have done what I felt led to do in sharing with WHOEVER reads this knowing that if you reject…then YOUR BLOOD will not be on my head!

Being personally attacked by Satan himself…by demons of his who came to kill me and those now like Karen Sue Andras, Bill Bunting and elements in the US Government including their “Indian Country COINTELPRO” group called the American Indian Movement…it is almost normal for me to expect some format of evil to rise out of the cesspools of hell itself to target me for whatever Satan puts on their hearts! It is all good because I take that as a compliment as well as knowing that this is a confirmation that I might in fact be doing something right in the sight of Jesus…even though I am for sure one of His most formidable affirmative action projects!

Read and Learn…prayerfully if you will and may His spirit convict you over and above the attempts of Satan to have you ignore, deny and reject!

 

For I know that ye have searched much, many of you, to know of things to come;
6 Wherefore I know that ye know that our flesh must waste away and die;
7 Nevertheless, in our bodies we shall see God.
8 Yea, I know that ye know, that in the body he shall shew himself unto those at Jerusalem, from whence we came;
9 For it is expedient that it should be among them;
10 For it behooveth the great Creator that he suffereth himself to become subject unto man in the flesh, and die for all men, that all men might become subject unto him.
11 For as death has passed upon all men, to fulfill the merciful plan of the great Creator, there must needs be a power of resurrection,
12 And the resurrection must needs come unto man by reason of the fall;
13 And the fall came by reason of transgression;
14 And because man became fallen, they were cut off from the presence of the Lord;
15 Wherefore, it must needs be an infinite atonement;
16 Save it should be an infinite atonement, this corruption could not put on incorruption.
17 Wherefore, the first judgment which came upon man, must needs have remained to an endless duration.
18 And if so, this flesh must have lain down to rot and to crumble to its mother earth, to rise no more.
19 O the wisdom of God! his mercy and grace!

20 For behold, if the flesh should rise no more, our spirits must become subject to that angel who fell from before the presence of the eternal God, and became the devil, to rise no more.
21 And our spirits must have become like unto him, and we become devils, angels to a devil, to be shut out from the presence of our God, and to remain with the father of lies, in misery, like unto himself;
22 Yea, to that being who beguiled our first parents;
23 Who transformeth himself nigh unto an angel of light, and stirreth up the children of men unto secret combinations of murder, and all manner of secret works of darkness.
24 O how great the goodness of our God, who prepareth a way for our escape from the grasp of this awful monster;
25 Yea, that monster, death and hell, which I call the death of the body, and also the death of the spirit.
26 And because of the way of deliverance of our God the Holy One of Israel, this death, of which I have spoken, which is the temporal, shall deliver up its dead, which death is the grave.
27 And this death of which I have spoken, which is the spiritual death, shall deliver up its dead; which spiritual death is hell;
28 Wherefore, death and hell must deliver up their dead, and hell must deliver up its captive spirits,
29 And the grave must deliver up its captive bodies, and the bodies and the spirits of men will be restored, one to the other;
30 And it is by the power of the resurrection of the Holy One of Israel.
31 O how great the plan of our God! For on the other hand, the paradise of God must deliver up the spirits of the righteous, and the grave deliver up the bodies of the righteous;
32 And the spirit and the body is restored to itself again, and all men become incorruptible, and immortal, and they are living souls, having a perfect knowledge like unto us, in the flesh;
33 Save it be that our knowledge shall be perfect;
34 Wherefore, we shall have a perfect knowledge of all our guilt, and our uncleanness, and our nakedness;
35 And the righteous shall have a perfect knowledge of their enjoyment, and their righteousness, being clothed with purity, yea, even with the robe of righteousness.
36 And it shall come to pass, that when all men shall have passed from this first death unto life, insomuch as they have become immortal, they must appear before the judgment seat of the Holy One of Israel;
37 And then cometh the judgment; and then must they be judged according to the holy judgment of God.
38 And assuredly, as the Lord liveth, for the Lord God hath spoken it, and it is his eternal word, which can not pass away, that they who are righteous shall be righteous still, and they who are filthy shall be filthy still;
39 Wherefore, they who are filthy are the devil and his angels;
40 And they shall go away into everlasting fire, prepared for them; and their torment is as a lake of fire and brimstone, whose flames ascendeth up for ever and ever; and has no end.

 

LUCIFER…SATAN….

34 <space(1)> How art thou fallen from heaven, O Lucifer, son of the morning! Art thou cut down to the ground, which did weaken the nations!
35 <space(1)> For thou hast said in thine heart, I will ascend into heaven, I will exalt my throne above the stars of God: I will sit also upon the mount of the congregation, in the sides of the north;
36 <space(1)> I will ascend above the heights of the clouds; I will be like the Most High.
37 <space(1)> Yet thou shalt be brought down to hell, to the sides of the pit.
38 <space(1)> They that see thee shall narrowly look upon thee, and shall consider thee, and shall say, Is this the man that made the earth to tremble, that did shake kingdoms,
39 <space(1)> And made the world as a wilderness, and destroyed the cities thereof, and opened not the house of his prisoners?
40 <space(1)> All the kings of the nations, yea, all of them, lie in glory, every one of them in his own house.
41 <space(1)> But thou art cast out of thy grave like an abominable branch, and the remnant of those that are slain, thrust through with a sword, that go down to the stones of the pit; as a carcass trodden under feet.
42 <space(1)> Thou shalt not be joined with them in burial, because thou hast destroyed thy land, and slain thy people: the seed of evil doers shall never be removed.

 

HELL

27 <space(1)> And now my brethren, I wish from the inmost part of my heart, yea, with great anxiety, even unto pain, that ye would hearken unto my words, and cast off your sins, and not procrastinate the day of your repentance;
28 <space(1)> But that ye would humble yourselves before the Lord, and call on his holy name, and watch and pray continually that ye may not be tempted above that which ye can bear, and thus be led by the Holy Spirit, becoming humble, meek, submissive, patient, full of love and all long suffering; having faith on the Lord;
29 <space(1)> Having a hope that ye shall receive eternal life; having the love of God always in your hearts, that ye may be lifted up at the last day, and enter into his rest;
30 <space(1)> And may the Lord grant unto you repentance, that ye may not bring down his wrath upon you, that ye may not be bound down by the chains of hell, that ye may not suffer the second death.

 

ONE WHO EXPERIENCED HELL

I beseech of thee that thou wilt hear my words, and learn of me; for I do know that whosoever shall put their trust in God, shall be supported in their trials, and their troubles, and their afflictions, and shall be lifted up at the last day;
4 And I would not that ye think that I know of myself, not of the temporal, but of the spiritual; not of the carnal mind, but of God.

5 Now behold I say unto you, If I had not been born of God, I should not have known these things; but God has by the mouth of his holy angel, made these things known unto me, not of any worthiness of myself, for I went about with the sons of Mosiah, seeking to destroy the church of God; but behold, God sent his holy angel to stop us by the way.
6 And behold, he spake unto us, as it were the voice of thunder, and the whole earth did tremble beneath our feet, and we all fell to the earth, for the fear of the Lord came upon us.
7 But behold, the voice said unto me, Arise. And I arose and stood up, and beheld the angel. And he said unto me, If thou wilt not of thyself be destroyed, seek no more to destroy the church of God.
8 And it came to pass that I fell to the earth; and it was for the space of three days and three nights, that I could not open my mouth; neither had I the use of my limbs.
9 And the angel spake more things unto me, which were heard by my brethren, but I did not hear them; for when I heard the words, If thou wilt not be destroyed of thyself, seek no more to destroy the church of God, I was struck with such great fear and amazement, lest perhaps I should be destroyed, that I fell to the earth, and I did hear no more;
10 But I was racked with eternal torment, for my soul was harrowed up to the greatest degree, and racked with all my sins. Yea, I did remember all my sins and iniquities, for which I was tormented with the pains of hell;
11 Yea, I saw that I had rebelled against my God, and that I had not kept his holy commandments; yea, and I had murdered many of his children, or rather led them away unto destruction;
12 Yea, and in fine, so great had been my iniquities, that the very thoughts of coming into the presence of my God, did rack my soul with inexpressible horror.
13 O, thought I, that I could be banished and become extinct both soul and body, that I might not be brought to stand in the presence of my God, to be judged of my deeds.
14 And now, for three days and for three nights was I racked, even with the pains of a damned soul.
15 And it came to pass that as I was thus racked with torment, while I was harrowed up by the memory of my many sins, behold, I remembered also to have heard my father prophesy unto the people, concerning the coming of one Jesus Christ, a Son of God, to atone for the sins of the world.
16 Now as my mind caught hold upon this thought, I cried within my heart, O Jesus, thou Son of God, have mercy on me, who art in the gall of bitterness, and art encircled about by the everlasting chains of death.
17 And now behold, when I thought this, I could remember my pains nor more; yea, I was harrowed by by the memory of my sins no more.
18 And O, what joy, and what marvelous light I did behold; yea, my soul was filled with joy as exceeding as was my pain; yea, I say unto you, my son, that there could be nothing so exquisite and so bitter as were my pains.
19 Yea, and again I say unto you, my son, that on the other hand, there can be nothing so exquisite and sweet as was my joy;
20 Yea, methought I saw even as our father Lehi saw, God sitting upon his throne, surrounded with numberless concourses of angels, in the attitude of singing and praising their God; yea, and my soul did long to be there.

 

<space(1)>65 <space(1)> And wo unto the deaf, that will not hear: for they shall perish.
66 <space(1)> Wo unto the blind, that will not see: for they shall perish also.
67 <space(1)> Wo unto the uncircumcised of heart: for a knowledge of their iniquities shall smite them at the last day.
68 <space(1)> Wo unto the liar: for he shall be thrust down to hell.
69 <space(1)> Wo unto the murderer, who deliberately killeth: for he shall die.
70 <space(1)> Wo unto them who commit whoredoms: for they shall be thrust down to hell.
71 <space(1)> Yea, wo unto those that worship idols: for the devil of all devils delighteth in them.
72 <space(1)> And, in fine, wo unto all those who die in their sins: for they shall return to God, and behold his face, and remain in their sins.
73 <space(1)> O, my beloved brethren, remember the awfulness in transgressing against that Holy God, and also the awfulness of yielding to the enticings of that cunning one.
74 <space(1)> Remember, to be carnally minded, is death, and to be spiritually minded, is life eternal.

 

SOURCE…ANTI MORMON DOCTRINE BOOK OF MORMON AND WORDS OF THOSE WHO LIVED ON THIS LAND!

 


Leave a Reply

