richardboydenreport

Home » opinion » Jacket Me With Lies, Threaten Me And/Or Collude With Those That Do, And I Will Out You!

Jacket Me With Lies, Threaten Me And/Or Collude With Those That Do, And I Will Out You!

Categories

Image result for karen sue bunting

Death threats are not new to me. A race hating Black did that in Nam and ended up in a body bag. Others have slandered me and jacketed me with lies and ended up dead of cancer. It takes G-d Himself to restrain me from reacting “personally” to those that threaten me with physical harm. Lee Whitehorse and “Dakota Thunder” of the “Hostile Indian Tribe” on their FB page of me “Richard Boyden The Oglala Obsessor” calling me a “Fucking Jew and wait till we find you…” etc. Same with the lying raping murdering John Trudell of the American Indian Movement with his death threat because I was exposing AIM’s crimes DOCUMENTED on this blog and by others! Satan now owns him in HELL!

Then there is Karen Sue Andras…the “wife” who “liked” the “Hostile Indian Tribe” death threat. And then her outing my location to Trudell as his “private investigator”… while wanting to “suck taste and f–k” him over and over in texts. Her American Indian Movement of rapists, murderers, and pedophiles are the kind of sub-human devil owned men she is spiritually drawn to because of her being “owned” by the demons in her…one in particular…Aleister Crowley who I have in my blogs identified in detail and her history with him and those men in the past she chose to be with and who raped her, beat her and her children, and almost killed her. One Satan used her and she was involved in the death of…and funny thing is…he was a “believer in Jesus” but after x amount of time with her and from what I have experienced being with her is that she did to him what she admitted doing with me…”I listened to SATAN TO DESTROY YOU i.e. murder me spiritually. And that was the reason GOD REMOVED HER FROM MY LIFE…again for the records sake.

Lastly…her latest anti-Christ Crowley owned sadomasochistic sodomite and murderer has threatened me like those above. Bill Bunting is his name…google him and see what there is about him that is CONFEDERATE! He is a sick pathological sexual pervert. Google “Bunting Georgia child abuse” and see HIS FAMILIES LAST NAME pop up! Again…with Karen Sue Andras’s whole hearted support has he jacketed me with lies and death threats like with AIM and HIT.

Example that I have “stalked her with a gun”. LIE…She came to me asking me to marry her and in so doing…breaking a no contact order AFTER I came to Ohio armed to protect her and I IF…her x boyfriend Rusty/Dusty Laudermilk saw us because he almost murdered her. So she came me after I was arrested with a gun in OHIO…a Nazi Pedophile Filled Crowley owned state.

Never…NEVER did I ever threaten her in ANY way…let alone with a gun which in Missouri I carry all the time…in the house…car…truck. NEVER did I ever hit her or threaten to. NEVER did I do anything to harm her physically LIKE ALL THE MEN HER PAST!

Yet this animated by SATAN Bill Bunting…a true Satanist…and disciple of Aleister Crowley seems to believe that by LYING that such attempts are of any importance to me…other then the DEATH THREAT. No…I don’t respond…won’t respond and there is a reason why and that is all I need to say. If he wants me dead…if Karen wants me dead and ALWAYS HAS along with her Satan Owned Crowley QUOTING family of Norman, Keven, and Amanda…so be it. Get in line boys and girls because there is someone of greater importance and magnitude then you or ANYONE else who wants me dead and his name is SATAN.

Just setting the record straight once again…FOR THE RECORD! Now back to writing a paper on Crowley and those HE OWNS!


1 Comment

  1. Reblogged this on Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog and commented:
    I stand with Richard Boyden for truth & accountability for the perpetrators!

    Like

Leave a Reply

