Home » American Indian » Genocidal History of Washington “Redskins” Name

Genocidal History of Washington “Redskins” Name

I have “deleted” this article due to the “race hate” directed at me a White man by the very same American Indians I have defended and represented in my relentless efforts to expose “racism” directed at them! No more “hate the White man” experiences am I going to endure. On such individual is Amanda Blackhorse, a Dine woman and the other is Suzanne Harjo. They along with hundreds of other race hating American Indians who have targeted me with disrespect and race hate have convinced me that I no longer need to expose myself to such feral hypocrisy.

Richard Boyden

5/13/2014

4 Comments

  1. toby larsson says:

    I am Jewish and after reading this article I am so ashamed that Jews were there for these atrocities . My father instilled. in me a love and respect for the American Indians when I was a child. That was many years ago. Today I live in NW Montana and plan on applying to the university of Montana for native American studies . I cannot begin to describe the shame I feel. Thank you for educating me. I never knew this.

    • So sorry Toby for NOT getting back to you…YIKES!

      I appreciate the good words as I try to focus on simply TRUTH documented even though I have been called a racist and anti-semite etc. I have lived in Israel and put the ONLY Jewish radio program on air in Kansas City.

      With that said… being a man who has lived among the victims of the American Holocaust… my hope in sharing what I have in the “context of” was to WAKE UP JEWS to their “IDENTITY AND CALLING” to represent Hashem and HIS LOVE was well as awaken them to their PART in the American Holocaust.

      Wondering though…would you please comment on my Dan Snyder article. And be honest please. Thanks.

      Richard Boyden

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

